鸡饲料用玉米粉碎机

饲料是动物日常生长所必需的食物。饲料通常包括十多个品种的原料。如大豆、豆粕、玉米、鱼粉、氨基酸、杂粕、乳清粉、脂肪、肉骨粉、谷物、饲料添加剂等。鸡是常见的农业家禽。能量饲料是鸡饲料的重要组成部分,玉米是最重要的饲料之一。在日常养鸡实践中,玉米在混合物中的比例可以高达70%。由此可见,玉米在鸡饲料中发挥着重要作用。那么,玉米有哪些特点呢?是什么让它在养鸡业乃至整个养殖业如此重要? 

鸡

对于鸡来说,每公斤玉米可产生14.05兆焦的代谢能。玉米中粗纤维的比例很小,只有2%。但消化率可达90%以上,利用率很高。大家都知道,鸡的消化功能比较弱。因此必须选择消化率高、粗纤维少、能量充足的饲料原料。而玉米正好满足这个条件。 

鸡饲料

玉米粉碎机

谷物粉碎机主要用于粉碎各种饲料原料和各种粗饲料。粉碎机的目的是调整颗粒大小以增加原料的表面积。这样,饲料的适口性得到改善。而且很容易与禽畜消化道内的消化液接触,有利于提高消化率,使其更好地吸收饲料的营养成分。 

我们提供两种谷物研磨机,一种是锤式研磨机,另一种是盘式研磨机。

锤式粉碎机

尼日利亚客户使用 thw 9fq 锤式粉碎机
尼日利亚客户使用 thw 9FQ 锤式粉碎机

锤式粉碎机 是制药、食品、化工、科研、冶金等工业部门将含淀粉物料或矿石粉碎成粉末的机械。它在强力气流的驱动下,经高速剪切、锤击,经不锈钢筛网过滤,得到所需的粉末。设备配有收尘装置,无粉尘污染。具有低温、低噪音、高效率的特点。适用于动物饲料原料、化工原料、药材等干脆性物料的粉碎。

盘磨机

盘磨机 主要是根据切削原理。切碎尺寸较小,但生物质原料切碎后变成细颗粒。另外,生物质颗粒的截面积较小,颗粒纤维较短。该机主要适用于饲料粉碎,是加工玉米、将杂粮粉碎成饲料的良好机械。 

分享你的爱:

4对“Corn grinder for chicken feed”的思考

    • 朋友您好,感谢您的询问。请直接通过whatsapp/电话联系我:+86 17320158259 或在这里留下您的whatsapp 和电子邮件,以便我尽快与您联系。我们可以为您提供机器的图片和工作视频。并为您提供良好的机器解决方案。

      回复

发表评论

Corn grinder for chicken feed

Feed is an essential food for the daily growth of animals. Feed usually includes more than ten varieties of raw materials. Such as soybean, soybean meal, corn, fish meal, amino acids, miscellaneous meals, whey powder, fat, meat and bone meal, cereals, and feed additives. Chicken is a common agricultural poultry. Energy feed is an important part of chicken feed, and corn is one of the most important feeds. In the daily chicken raising practice, the proportion of corn in the mixture can be as high as 70%. It shows that corn plays an important role in chicken feed. So, what are the characteristics of corn? Which make it so important in the chicken industry and the entire breeding industry? 

For chicken, each kilogram of corn can produce 14.05 MJ of metabolic energy. The proportion of crude fiber in corn is very small, only 2%. But the digestibility can reach more than 90%, and the utilization rate is very high. Everyone knows that chicken’s digestive function is relatively weak. So it is necessary to choose feed ingredients with high digestibility, less crude fiber and sufficient energy. And corn just meets this condition. 

Corn grinder machine

Grain grinder machine is mainly used to crush various feed materials and various rough feeds. The purpose of grinder machine is to adjust the particle size to increase the surface area of the raw materials. In this way, the palatability of the feed is improved. And it is easy to contact the digestive juice in the digestive tract of poultry and livestock, which is conducive to improving the digestibility and enabling them to better absorb the nutrients of the feed. 

We provide two kinds of grain grinder machine, one is hammer mill machine, another is disk mill machine.

Hammer mill machine

grain grinder
hammer mill machine

Hammer mill is a machine that crushes starch-containing materials or ore into powder in the pharmaceutical, food, chemical, scientific research, metallurgy and other industrial sectors. It obtains the required powder by high-speed shearing and hammering, driven by strong air flow, and filtering through a stainless steel screen. The equipment is equipped with a dust collection device without powder pollution. It has the characteristics of low temperature, low noise and high efficiency. Suitable for crushing dry and brittle materials such as animal feed raw materials, chemical materials, medicinal materials.

Disk mill machine

disk mill machine

Disk mill machine is mainly based on the principle of cutting. The shred size is small, but the biomass raw materials become fine particles after shredding. In addition, the cross-sectional area of the biomass particles is smaller and the particle fibers are shorter. This machine is mainly applied to the feed grinding, it’s a good machine to process corn and grind grains into feed. 

Leave a Comment