مطحنة الذرة لتغذية الدجاج

العلف هو غذاء أساسي للنمو اليومي للحيوانات. تتضمن الأعلاف عادة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من المواد الخام. مثل فول الصويا، ووجبة فول الصويا، والذرة، ووجبة السمك، والأحماض الأمينية، والوجبات المتنوعة، ومسحوق مصل اللبن، والدهون، ووجبة اللحوم والعظام، والحبوب، والمواد المضافة للأعلاف. الدجاج هو الدواجن الزراعية الشائعة. يعتبر علف الطاقة جزءا هاما من علف الدجاج، وتعتبر الذرة من أهم الأعلاف. في الممارسة اليومية لتربية الدجاج، يمكن أن تصل نسبة الذرة في الخليط إلى 70%. ويظهر أن الذرة تلعب دورا هاما في تغذية الدجاج. إذن ما هي خصائص الذرة؟ ما الذي يجعلها مهمة جدًا في صناعة الدجاج وصناعة التربية بأكملها؟ 

فرخة

بالنسبة للدجاج، يمكن لكل كيلوغرام من الذرة إنتاج 14.05 ميجا جول من الطاقة الأيضية. نسبة الألياف الخام في الذرة صغيرة جداً، فقط 2%. لكن قابلية الهضم يمكن أن تصل إلى أكثر من 90%، ومعدل الاستخدام مرتفع جدًا. يعلم الجميع أن وظيفة الجهاز الهضمي لدى الدجاج ضعيفة نسبياً. لذلك من الضروري اختيار مكونات علفية ذات قابلية هضم عالية وألياف خام أقل وطاقة كافية. والذرة تلبي هذا الشرط فقط. 

تغذية الدجاج

ماكينة طحن الذرة

تستخدم آلة طحن الحبوب بشكل أساسي لسحق مواد الأعلاف المختلفة والأعلاف الخشنة المختلفة. الغرض من آلة الطحن هو ضبط حجم الجسيمات لزيادة مساحة سطح المواد الخام. بهذه الطريقة، يتم تحسين استساغة الطعام. ومن السهل ملامسة العصارة الهضمية في الجهاز الهضمي للدواجن والماشية، مما يساعد على تحسين عملية الهضم وتمكينهم من امتصاص العناصر الغذائية من العلف بشكل أفضل. 

نحن نقدم نوعين من آلات طحن الحبوب، واحد هو آلة مطحنة المطرقة، والآخر هو آلة مطحنة القرص.

آلة مطحنة المطرقة

عميل نيجيريا مع آلة مطحنة المطرقة thw 9fq
عميل نيجيريا مع آلة مطحنة المطرقة thw 9FQ

مطحنة المطرقة هي آلة تقوم بسحق المواد المحتوية على النشا أو الخام إلى مسحوق في الصناعات الدوائية والغذائية والكيميائية والبحث العلمي والتعدين وغيرها من القطاعات الصناعية. إنها تحصل على المسحوق المطلوب عن طريق القص والطرق عالي السرعة، مدفوعًا بتدفق الهواء القوي، والترشيح من خلال شاشة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تم تجهيز المعدات بجهاز تجميع الغبار دون تلوث المسحوق. تتميز بخصائص درجة الحرارة المنخفضة والضوضاء المنخفضة والكفاءة العالية. مناسبة لسحق المواد الجافة والهشة مثل المواد الخام لتغذية الحيوانات والمواد الكيميائية والمواد الطبية.

آلة مطحنة القرص

آلة مطحنة القرص يعتمد بشكل أساسي على مبدأ القطع. حجم القطع صغير، لكن المواد الخام للكتلة الحيوية تصبح جزيئات دقيقة بعد التقطيع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تكون مساحة المقطع العرضي لجزيئات الكتلة الحيوية أصغر وتكون ألياف الجسيمات أقصر. يتم تطبيق هذه الآلة بشكل أساسي على طحن الأعلاف، وهي آلة جيدة لمعالجة الذرة وطحن الحبوب وتحويلها إلى علف. 

شارك حبك:

4 رأي حول “Corn grinder for chicken feed”

    • مرحبا صديقي، شكرا لاستفسارك. الرجاء الاتصال بي عبر whatsapp/tel: +86 17320158259 مباشرة أو اترك لي whatsapp والبريد الإلكتروني هنا، حتى أتمكن من الاتصال بك قريبًا. يمكننا تزويدك بصور الجهاز وفيديو العمل. وتوفر لك حلول الآلة الجيدة.

      رد
    • مرحبا، تلقيت البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك أيضا. لقد أبلغت مدير المبيعات بإرسال المعلومات ذات الصلة إليك.

      رد

أضف تعليق

Corn grinder for chicken feed

Feed is an essential food for the daily growth of animals. Feed usually includes more than ten varieties of raw materials. Such as soybean, soybean meal, corn, fish meal, amino acids, miscellaneous meals, whey powder, fat, meat and bone meal, cereals, and feed additives. Chicken is a common agricultural poultry. Energy feed is an important part of chicken feed, and corn is one of the most important feeds. In the daily chicken raising practice, the proportion of corn in the mixture can be as high as 70%. It shows that corn plays an important role in chicken feed. So, what are the characteristics of corn? Which make it so important in the chicken industry and the entire breeding industry? 

For chicken, each kilogram of corn can produce 14.05 MJ of metabolic energy. The proportion of crude fiber in corn is very small, only 2%. But the digestibility can reach more than 90%, and the utilization rate is very high. Everyone knows that chicken’s digestive function is relatively weak. So it is necessary to choose feed ingredients with high digestibility, less crude fiber and sufficient energy. And corn just meets this condition. 

Corn grinder machine

Grain grinder machine is mainly used to crush various feed materials and various rough feeds. The purpose of grinder machine is to adjust the particle size to increase the surface area of the raw materials. In this way, the palatability of the feed is improved. And it is easy to contact the digestive juice in the digestive tract of poultry and livestock, which is conducive to improving the digestibility and enabling them to better absorb the nutrients of the feed. 

We provide two kinds of grain grinder machine, one is hammer mill machine, another is disk mill machine.

Hammer mill machine

grain grinder
hammer mill machine

Hammer mill is a machine that crushes starch-containing materials or ore into powder in the pharmaceutical, food, chemical, scientific research, metallurgy and other industrial sectors. It obtains the required powder by high-speed shearing and hammering, driven by strong air flow, and filtering through a stainless steel screen. The equipment is equipped with a dust collection device without powder pollution. It has the characteristics of low temperature, low noise and high efficiency. Suitable for crushing dry and brittle materials such as animal feed raw materials, chemical materials, medicinal materials.

Disk mill machine

disk mill machine

Disk mill machine is mainly based on the principle of cutting. The shred size is small, but the biomass raw materials become fine particles after shredding. In addition, the cross-sectional area of the biomass particles is smaller and the particle fibers are shorter. This machine is mainly applied to the feed grinding, it’s a good machine to process corn and grind grains into feed. 

Leave a Comment