تاريخ مقشر الذرة

تاريخ مقشر الذرة

في الزمن البدائي، يعد وقت حصاد الخريف هو الفترة الأكثر ازدحامًا خلال العام. اعتاد الناس على درس الذرة يدويًا، الأمر الذي كان يتطلب الكثير من الوقت والطاقة البشرية. والأسوأ من ذلك هو أن الناس يقشرون حبات الذرة بأيديهم العارية، وتطحن أيديهم لتتحول إلى بثور دموية. هذا الجزء من التاريخ مثير للإعجاب حقًا.

ظهرت مقشرة الذرة اليدوية لاحقًا في السوق، على الرغم من أنها وفرت الكثير من القوى العاملة، لكنها لا تزال غير قادرة على التخلص من مشكلة تشغيل القوى العاملة. لحسن الحظ، فإن مظهر آلة تقشير الذرة التي تعمل بمحرك كهربائي غيّر الوضع تمامًا. تتيح مقشرة الذرة الكهربائية للمزارع التخلص من العمل اليدوي الثقيل تمامًا، كما أنها مريحة جدًا لاستخدامها عن طريق توصيلها بالتيار الكهربائي. يمكن لجهد 220 فولت أن يغطي عمل أكثر من اثني عشر شخصًا في اليوم الواحد. وبالتالي، يمكن للناس إنهاء مهمة القصف خلال يوم واحد.

بعد سنوات قليلة من التطوير، أصبح مقشر الذرة عمليًا أكثر فأكثر لاستخدام المزارعين. يقوم الأشخاص أيضًا بمطابقة محرك الديزل ومحرك البنزين وحتى الجرارات بآلة المقشر. لأن بعض المناطق النائية لا توفر كهرباء مستقرة. تحل محركات الوقود الأخرى هذه المشكلة بكفاءة.

مبدأ العمل لآلة تقشير الذرة

دراس الذرة، أجزاء العمل الرئيسية للدوار المثبت في الماكينة، من خلال الدوران عالي السرعة للدوار ودرس تأثير الأسطوانة. عند العمل، أولاً، يقوم الناس بوضع الذرة في مدخل التغذية. ثم يتم صدم الذرة في الدوار الذي يدور بسرعة عالية مع الأسطوانة. ثالثا، فتحة الغربال تفصل نواة الذرة وقطعة خبز. وأخيرا، يخرج كوز الذرة من ذيل الآلة. في الوقت نفسه، يخرج حرير الذرة والجلد من التوير. يتم ضبط مدخل التغذية على الغطاء العلوي للجهاز. يدخل كوز الذرة إلى غرفة الدرس من خلال مدخل التغذية.

نحن نقدم أنواعًا كثيرة من آلات تقشير الذرة بقدرات مختلفة. يرجى التحقق منها في ما يلي.

شارك حبك:

أضف تعليق

History of corn sheller

History of corn sheller

In primitive time, the autumn harvest time is the most busy period of a year. People used to thresh the corn manually, which took too much time and human energy. What’s worse, people peel corn kernels with bare hands, and their hands are ground into blood blisters. That part of history is really impressive.

Later hand corn sheller appeared on the market, although it saved a lot of manpower, but still could not get rid of the trouble of manpower operation. Fortunately, the electric motor driven corn sheller machine’s appearance changed the situation completely. Electric corn sheller lets the farmer get rid of the heavy manual labor completely, it’s very convenient to use it by plugging in. A voltage of 220v can cover the work of more than a dozen people in a day. Thus, people can finish the shelling job within a day.

After few years of development, the corn sheller has become more and more practical for farmer use. People also match diesel engine, gasoline engine and even tractors with sheller machine. Because some of remote areas don’t supply stable electricity. Other fuel engines solve this problem efficiently.

Working principle of corn sheller machine

Corn thresher, the main working parts for the rotor installed in the machine, through the rotor high-speed rotation and drum impact threshing. When working, firstly, people put corn into the feed inlet. Then the corn is impacted in the rotor rotating at high speed with the roller. Thirdly, the sieve hole separates the corn kernel and cob. Finally, the corn cob comes out from the tail of the machine. At the same time, the corn silk and the skin go out from the tuyere. The feeding inlet is set on the upper cover of the machine. The corn cob enters the threshing room through the feeding inlet.

We provide many kinds of corn sheller machine with different capacities. Please check them in the following.

Leave a Comment