玉米脱粒机的历史

玉米脱粒机的历史

原始时代,秋收时节是一年中最忙碌的时期。过去人们用手脱粒玉米,这花费了太多的时间和人力。更糟糕的是,人们徒手剥玉米粒,手被磨成了血泡。那段历史确实令人印象深刻。

后来市场上出现了手摇玉米脱粒机,虽然节省了大量人力,但仍然摆脱不了人力操作的麻烦。幸运的是,电动机驱动的玉米脱粒机的出现彻底改变了这种情况。电动玉米脱粒机让农民彻底摆脱了繁重的体力劳动,插电使用非常方便。220V的电压可以满足十几个人一天的工作。这样,人们可以在一天之内完成脱壳工作。

经过几年的发展,玉米脱粒机已经越来越适合农民使用。人们还将柴油机、汽油机甚至拖拉机与脱壳机配套。因为一些偏远地区没有稳定的电力供应。其他燃油发动机有效地解决了这个问题。

玉米脱粒机工作原理

玉米脱粒机,主要工作部件为安装在机内的转子,通过转子的高速旋转和滚筒的冲击脱粒。工作时,人们首先将玉米放入进料口。然后玉米与滚筒一起冲击在高速旋转的转子中。第三,筛孔将玉米粒和玉米棒子分开。最后,玉米芯从机器尾部出来。同时,玉米丝和皮从风口出去。进料口设置在机器的上盖上。玉米芯通过进料口进入脱粒室。

我们提供多种不同容量的玉米脱粒机。请在下面检查它们。

分享你的爱:

发表评论

History of corn sheller

History of corn sheller

In primitive time, the autumn harvest time is the most busy period of a year. People used to thresh the corn manually, which took too much time and human energy. What’s worse, people peel corn kernels with bare hands, and their hands are ground into blood blisters. That part of history is really impressive.

Later hand corn sheller appeared on the market, although it saved a lot of manpower, but still could not get rid of the trouble of manpower operation. Fortunately, the electric motor driven corn sheller machine’s appearance changed the situation completely. Electric corn sheller lets the farmer get rid of the heavy manual labor completely, it’s very convenient to use it by plugging in. A voltage of 220v can cover the work of more than a dozen people in a day. Thus, people can finish the shelling job within a day.

After few years of development, the corn sheller has become more and more practical for farmer use. People also match diesel engine, gasoline engine and even tractors with sheller machine. Because some of remote areas don’t supply stable electricity. Other fuel engines solve this problem efficiently.

Working principle of corn sheller machine

Corn thresher, the main working parts for the rotor installed in the machine, through the rotor high-speed rotation and drum impact threshing. When working, firstly, people put corn into the feed inlet. Then the corn is impacted in the rotor rotating at high speed with the roller. Thirdly, the sieve hole separates the corn kernel and cob. Finally, the corn cob comes out from the tail of the machine. At the same time, the corn silk and the skin go out from the tuyere. The feeding inlet is set on the upper cover of the machine. The corn cob enters the threshing room through the feeding inlet.

We provide many kinds of corn sheller machine with different capacities. Please check them in the following.

Leave a Comment