مطلوب آلة بذر الذرة في الفلبين

أخبار الذرة impot في الفلبينس

في مايو 2019، قالت وكالة احتياطيات الغذاء والسلع الوطنية الفلبينية، إنها تخطط لاستيراد 300 ألف طن من الذرة لسد النقص في إمدادات الذرة المحلية. وقد حدث هذا بسبب طقس النينيو وعليهم الاستعداد للنمو السريع لصناعة الخنازير والدواجن المحلية. الفلبين لديها طلب طويل الأجل على الذرة، وبالتالي فإن آلة بذارة الذرة ستكون آلة بيع ساخنة في بلدهم. آلة بذارة الذرة تسمى أيضًا زارع الذرة، والتي تضع بذور الذرة في التربة بكفاءة عالية. إنها توفر الكثير من الطاقة والعمالة للمزارعين، وهي آلة مفيدة وعملية للغاية في الآلات الزراعية.

وقال وزير الزراعة إيمانويل بينول إن الواردات تحتاج إلى موافقة وزارة المالية. واقترح بينول خفض الرسوم الجمركية على واردات الذرة، لكنه لم يذكر أي أرقام. تتراوح التعريفات الجمركية على واردات الذرة إلى الفلبين من 5% إلى 50%.

وقال بينول إنه من أجل تعزيز إمدادات الأعلاف الحيوانية المحلية، سيتم زراعة 100 ألف هكتار إضافية من الذرة والذرة الرفيعة في الفلبين. وانخفض إنتاج الذرة في الفلبين بنسبة 2 في المائة في الربع الأول مقارنة بالعام السابق إلى 2.43 مليون طن بسبب طقس النينيو. عادة ما يتسبب طقس النينو في حدوث طقس جاف في جنوب شرق آسيا. 

وقال بينول أيضًا إن بعض كبار منتجي الخنازير يخططون لتصدير لحم الخنزير إلى الصين. وأدى تفشي حمى الخنازير الأفريقية في الصين إلى ذبح ملايين الخنازير وكبح الطلب على لحم الخنزير في البلاد. 

ماكينة زراعة الذرة لدينا

نحن نقدم عدة نماذج من آلة زارع الذرة. تتميز الآلات بشكل أساسي بصفوف زراعة مختلفة. نحن نقدم آلة زراعة صف يدوي واحد، 2، 3، 4، 5، 6، 8 صفوف. تحتوي آلة الزراعة لدينا على صندوقين للبذر، أحدهما لتحميل بذور الذرة، والآخر لتحميل الأسمدة. لذلك يمكنها تحقيق الزراعة والتسميد في نفس الوقت. إنها مرتبطة بالجرار ولها أداء جيد، وبالتالي فهي ترحب بالعديد من المزارعين الذين لديهم أحجام مختلفة من نبات الذرة.

شارك حبك:

أضف تعليق

Corn seeder machine is needed in Philippines

News of corn impot in Philippines

In May 2019, the Philippine national food and commodity reserves agency said, they planned to import 300, 000 tons of corn to fill a shortfall in domestic corn supplies. This was caused by El Nino weather and they need to prepare for the rapid growth of the domestic pig and poultry industry. Philippines has a long-term demand of corns, so the corn seeder machine will be hot-sale machine in their country. Corn seeder also called corn planter, which put corn seeds into soil with high efficiency. It saves a lot of farmers energy and labor, which is a very useful and practical machine in agricultural machinery.

The agriculture minister Emmanuel Pinol said, the imports would need to be approved by the finance ministry. Pinol has suggested cutting corn import tariffs, but did not give any figures. Tariffs on maize imports to the Philippines range from 5% to 50%.

To further boost domestic animal feed supplies, an additional 100,000 hectares of maize and sorghum will be planted in the Philippines, Pinol said. Maize production in the Philippines fell 2 per cent in the first quarter from a year earlier to 2.43m tonnes because of El Nino weather. El Nino weather usually causes dry weather in southeast Asia. 

Pinol also said some large pig producers plan to export pork to China.An outbreak of African swine fever in China has led to the slaughter of millions of pigs and curbed demand for pork in the country. 

Our corn planter machine

We offer several models of corn planter machine. The machines are mainly distinguished by different planting rows. We provide single manual row, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8 rows planter machine. Our planter machine has two seeding box, one loads corn seeds, another loads fertilizer. So it can realize do planting and fertilization at the same time. It’s linked with tractor and has good performance, thus it’s welcomed many farmers who has different scales of corn plant.

Leave a Comment